Mark Ronson & The Business INTL ‘Bang Bang Bang’

You either Love or hate Mark Ronson.
I’m more than happy to say I’m one of his avid Lovers and I say that with a capital L. What I love about Ronson is: he always seems to cater for most peoples musical tastes.
Q Tip and the Yeah Yeah Yeah’s keyboard player MNDR are guest rapper and vocalist on ‘Bang Bang Bang’.

Out July 11th in the UK.
Definitely a tune I’ll be finding on vinyl to spin and I’m diggin the music video too!
But you choose for yourself….

Sunday Vinyl – Speaker TV
www.speakertv.com.au

One Response to “Mark Ronson & The Business INTL ‘Bang Bang Bang’”

  1. […] Mark Ronson The Business INTL ‘Bang Bang Bang’ […]

Leave a Reply

