New Video – I Blame Coco feat. Robyn – Caesar

Stings daughter Coco Sumner aka I Blame Coco and her husky voice have burst onto the scene with her debut single ‘Caesar’ featuring Roybn! Could be the next banging tune for the indie clubs!

check out the video and decide for yourself!

One Response to “New Video – I Blame Coco feat. Robyn – Caesar”

  1. miltonious Says:

    We found free mp3s of the track and remixes! Check it out We love I Blame Coco. Free Music: Song of The Week: I Blame Coco – Caesar (feat. Robyn) http://wp.me/pJ4zy-uy

Leave a Reply

