Snob Scrilla – Heartbreak Scorsese Video Clip

Heartbreak Scorsese is cut from Snob Scrilla’s debut long player ‘Day One’.

If you were at any of the festival shows Snob and the band played at the end of 08, you would have heard it, you would have screamed along to the chorus, and now for your ultimate viewing pleasure – check out the super rad video clip.

“Heartbreak Scorsese is a track that I debated putting on because it talks about some of the things Ive done that I’m not proud of. The track is about the consistent theme in my life of hurting all of the women who have ever loved me. In a way it’s kind of bittersweet because I got to a point where I could accept it and live with that…but accepting it also meant that to a degree I was doomed.” – Snob Scrilla 2009

Leave a Reply

